top of page



Click the video above to view our mission

Chairman of Evangelical Board  
Dr. Rev. Virgil Lockhart

Vice-Chairman Dr. Maurice Johnson
Vice-Chairman Dr. Jack Teeler
Treasurer Rev. Markus Sallie
Recording Secretary Rev. Samuel Dew
Lecturer’s Dr. Maurice Johnson
Rev. James Hawkins
Rev. K.L. Beall
Rev. Samuel Dew
Street Witnessing Chairman Dr. Samuel Smith
Late Night Chairman Rev. Rodney Petty

bottom of page